Extremism on ARG community

The puzzle community is obsessed with what's wrong and what's right, as well as true and false. Most of the time you won't find anyone who is in between and chooses what is real for them. Of course, why bring this up? Well the word ARG stands from alternative reality gaming, as opposed to discrediting one's work entirely. Many artists find great disinterest in making puzzles because they will always be disregarded as such. This absence of reality and dehumanization of the creative person behind it strikes a great deal into altering the public perception of online mysteries. And I as well dislike the word and it's community, for they are very biased and obsessed in every direction. I entered a few chat rooms where there the focus were internet puzzles and mysteries. Immidiately my name already had a myth behind it, a myth being the fact that I only fake my works as a developer and that I should not in fact be in there and fuck off. I'm still not sure why such logical and educated people about cryptography thought a real developer's projects were a puzzle but as I said, all of that is very biased, and I have no clue how that happened despite me not saying anything about puzzles or my projects whatsoever.

Just as any person on the internet echoes what they've read online, they are unaware of what is possible, because they don't think in such a direction. As mentioned in the second sentence. It usually involves a person arguing that; they could not find evidence against their claim so they must be correct. So they write these huge essays on what exists on the internet and what doesn't, the funny twist being it usually does because they are just technically illiterate. This in turn supports the ideology of guilty until proven innocent even more.